Automotive Tools & Equipment | Transmission | Autobody | Tech Schools | Trade Publications | Scan Tools | Associations
Franchises | Auto & Truck Manufacturers  | Automotive Links | Tool Box Manufacturers | Nitrogen Tire Filling
Waste Oil Heaters | EVAP Equipment  | Mfg. Service Websites  TPMS Tools
Auto Body Toolmart 760 Industrial Drive Cary IL 800-382-1200                                                               
Manufacturer of Champ Brand Body Equipment. National Catalog Distributor of Paint Booths, Frame Racks, Air Tools, Diagnostic Equipment, compressors, lifts, etc
Binks Sames Corp. 9201 W. Belmont Ave., Franklin Park, IL (800) 99BINKS www.binks.com
Black Hawk 2110A Pewaukee Rd., Waukesha, WI (800)847-4275 blackhawkcr.com
Manufacturers Frame Straightening Equipment, Collision Repair Accessories, Vehicle Dimension Data
Blair Equipment Company P.O. Box 2005 Flint MI 48501-2005  (810) 635-7111 www.blairequipment.com  
Blair  tools are used by  collision and custom shops around the world to make automotive body repairs and aftermarket installations easier, faster, more accurate, and more profitable.
Bondo/Marson Corp. 4677 Devitt Dr., Cincinnati, OH (888) MAR-HYDE www.bondomarhyde.com
Car-O-Liner Co.  29900 Anthony Drive, Wixom, MI (248) 624-5900 www.car-o-liner.com
Celette Inc.  30962 San Benito Court,  Hayward, CA (510) 441-1393
Chassis Liner Corp. P.O. Box 878, Alexandria, MN (800) 242-2448 www.chassisliner.com
Collision Services, Inc. 1050 Dale Drive Hudson, IA (800) 367-6575 www.collisionservices.com
Dent Fix  114 Center St., El Segundo, CA (800) 523-1751 www.dentfix.com
DeVilbiss Jackson, TN (800) 445-3988 www.devilbiss.com
Dent King of Boca 4301 Oak Circle, Suite #17 Boca Raton Florida  561 955-8933 dentkingofboca.com
 Paintless Dent removal and repair
Ding King Inc. 1280 Bison Ave., Newport Beach, Ca (800) 304-3464 www.dingking.com
 Paintless Dent Repair
Dynabrade, Inc. 8989 Sheridan Drive, Clarence,   NY  800-828-7333 www.dynabrade.com
Eagle Spray Booths 6500 Belleau Wood Ln., Sacramento, CA (800) 882-8181 www.eaglespraybooths.com
Equalizer Industries, Inc.1304 West Industrial Blvd.Round Rock, TX 78681 (800)334-1334 www.equalizer.com
Excel Industries, Inc. 4510 Carter Court Chino CA 888-442-6096 www.excelpdrtools.com  
Manufacture of QUALITY PAINTLESS DENT REMOVAL TOOLS and EQUIPMENT
Frame-Machine.com 4810 Clover Road Greensboro, NC 27405 (800) 451-2425 www.frame-machine.com
US manufacturer of automotive frame machine and collision repair equipment 
Harth Industries Inc. 75-10760 Guildford Dr. Surrey, BC, Canada V3R 1W6 888-647-3878 www.harthindustries.shawbiz.ca  
Hutchins Mfg. Co. 49 N. Lotus Ave., Pasadena, CA (626) 792-8211 www.hutchinsmfg.com
Huck International Inc. www.hucktools.com
I-CAR Inter-Industry Conference on Auto Collision Repair 3701 Algonquin Rd., suite 400, Rolling Meadows,IL  (800) 422-7872 www.i-car.com
Killer Tools  800.369.4262 www.killertools.com
Door Skin Tool / Door Skin Stabilizer
M&M Training and Development   Mountainside, New Jersey  www.mmtraining.com (888) 780-8724

Paintless Dent Removal Training and Tools

Martin Tools 3600 McCart St. Ft. Worth, TX 76101 (817) 258-3000 www.martinsprocket.com
Masters School of AutoBody Management 124 East Carrillo St.,  Santa Barbara, CA (805) 564-3436 www.masters-school.com
Mirka Abrasives Inc. 7950 Bavaria RoadTwinsburg, Ohio (330) 963-6421 www.mirka.com
Mo-Clamp / Pull-it Corp. 6920 SW 111th Avenue, Portland, Oregon (800) 6-PULL-IT www.moclamp.com
Motor Guard Corp. 580 Carnegie St., Manteca, CA (800) 227-2822 www.motorguard.com
National Detroit Inc. P.O. Box 2285, Rockford, IL (815) 877-4041 www.nationaldetroit.com
Porter-Ferguson 65 Hartwell Street, W.Boylston, MA 01583 (800) 456-9355 www.porter-ferguson.com
Ram - Pac 15600 West Lincoln Ave., New Berlin, WI 53151 (877) 385-8502 www.ram-pac.com
Sata Spray Equipment One Sata Drive, Spring Valley, MN (800) 533-8016 www.satausa.com
SEM Products Inc. 651 Michael Wylie Dr., Charlotte, NC (800) 831-112 www.semproducts.com
Sharpe Mfg. Co. 8750 Pioneer Boulevard, Santa Fe Springs, CA (800) 742-7731 www.sharpe1.com  
Slide Sledge Technologies, Inc1614 15th St., 3rd Floor Denver, CO 80202 (800) 276-0311 www.slidesledge.com
Makers of the Frame Hammer
Steck Mfg. Co. Inc. 1115 S. Broadway St., Dayton, OH (800) 227-8325 www.steckmfg.com
Urethane Supply Company 1128 Kirk Rd, Rainsville, AL (800) 633-3047 www.urethanesupply.com
Viking Air Tools Inc.,   1400 Hancel Parkway,  Mooresville, Indiana (888) 778-4546 www.vikingairtools.com
Post or view Technicians Resumes | Technicians Employment  | Hybrid car |  Auto Transport | Truck Dealers
Buy and Sell Automotive Tools or Used equipment  | Post an Automotive Link

E-mail | Contact  | Submit | Home   Mfg.List .pdf | Top

Copyright 2001- 2005 AutoTechs.info