Automotive Tools & Equipment | Transmission | Autobody | Tech Schools | Trade Publications | Scan Tools | Associations
Franchises | Auto & Truck Manufacturers  | Automotive Links | Tool Box Manufacturers | Nitrogen Tire Filling
Waste Oil Heaters | EVAP Equipment  | Mfg. Service Websites  TPMS Tools
Automotive Tool Manufacturer Index   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Facom Tools - N.A.  3535 West 47th St., Chicago IL (773) 523-1300 www.facom.com

Automotive hand tools

Falco Tools 79 Tyee Dr., Point Roberts, WA (888) 355-2677 www.falcotools.com

Brake bleeder set for the automotive service shop

FASEP 2000 SRL via Faentina 96 Ronta Fi - Italy +39-055-8403126 www.fasep.it
Wheel Aligners, wheel balancers, tire changers. For Cars, trucks, motorcycles. Since 1969.
Fein Tools 504 / 506 Portswood Road, Southampton SO17 3SP www.feinmultimaster.co.uk 
Fein multimaster deal in a wide range of different tools for the professionals. fein multimaster, fein supercut, fein tools, pipe saws, hammer drills and cordless drills

Ferret Instruments Inc. 2128 Yosemite Dr., Lebanon, IN (800) 627-5655 www.ferretinstruments.com

Automotive diagnostic equipment and LED work lights

Finish Thompson Inc. 921 Greengarden Rd., Erie, PA (800) 934-9384 www.finishthompson.com

Manufacturer of industrial pumps, solvent and engine coolant recyclers, and coolant exchangers

Firehawk Ind. LLC 300 Greenwood Ave., Midland Park, NJ (201) 652-6202 www.firehawkind.com 

Manufactures pressure washers

First Recovery Environmental Sys. P.O. Box 721714, San Diego, CA (858) 538-6266 www.1strecovery.com

FJC Air Conditioning Products 101 Commercial Dr., Mooresville, NC (704) 664-3587 www.fjcinc.com

Retrofit products and information for  the automotive A/C industry
Flo-Matic Corp 5151 Irving Blvd. Machesney Park Illinois (815) 316-2457 www.nochemcleaning.com
Chemical-free Automotive Part Cleaning Technology

Florida Pneumatic Mfg. Co. 851 Jupiter Park Lane, Jupiter, FL 33458 (800)327-9403 www.florida-pneumatic.com

Manufacturing, importing and distributing air tools and related accessories

Flow-Dynamics 53236 CR 13, Elkhart, IN (219) 262-3400 www.flodynamics.com 

Transmission fluid exchanging equipment

Fluid Evacuators 3343 N. Reseda Ste. 38, Mesa, AZ (800) 525-5823 www.fluidevacuators.com 

Automotive Fluid Evacuator equipment

Fluke Corp. box 9090 Everett, WA (800) 44-FLUKE www.fluke.com

Automotive diagnostic meters and test equipment

Fluoro Tech 2215 Delsea Dr., Franklinville, NJ (888) 298-4444 www.btsrecovery.com 

Automotive A/C Freon Recovery Equipment

Force Lift Co. 30251 Euclid Ave., Wickliffe, OH (440) 585-0081 www.forcelifts.com

Ford - Smith 675 Arvin Ave., Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada (905) 643-1273 www.fordsmith.com

DESIGNERS AND BUILDERS OF STANDARD AND CUSTOM LIFTS FOR ANY VEHICLE THAT MOVES ON EARTH

Fountain Industries 922 E. 14th St., Albert Lea, MN (800) 328-3594 www.fountainindustries.com 

Industrial Equipment for Parts Cleaning

Fowler Co. Inc. P.O. Box 299, Newton, MA (617) 332-7004 www.fvfowler.com

QUALITY MEASURING INSTRUMENTS AND PRECISION TOOLS

Fulcrum Tools Inc. 6203 Material Ave. #7, Loves Park, IL (815) 639-9702 www.fulcrumtools.com

Functional products 2892 Brookburn Ct., Salt Lake City, UT (801) 954-2719 www.functionalproducts.com

Manufactures Oil Filter Cutters   

Automotive Tool Manufacturer Index   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Post or view Technicians Resumes | Technicians Employment  | Hybrid car |  Auto Transport | Truck Dealers
Buy and Sell Automotive Tools or Used equipment  | Post an Automotive Link

E-mail | Contact  | Submit | Home   Mfg.List .pdf | Top

Copyright 2001- 2005 AutoTechs.info