Automotive Tools & Equipment | Transmission | Autobody | Tech Schools | Trade Publications | Scan Tools | Associations
Franchises | Auto & Truck Manufacturers  | Automotive Links | Tool Box Manufacturers | Nitrogen Tire Filling
Waste Oil Heaters | EVAP Equipment  | Mfg. Service Websites  TPMS Tools
Automotive Franchises
AAMCO Transmissions, Inc. One Presidential Blvd.,  Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004 (800) 223-8887  www.aamco.com
Aero Colours 6971 Washington Avenue So., Suite 102 Minneapolis, MN 55437 (800) 696-2376 www.aerocolours.com
All Night Auto 3872 Rochester RD.,  Troy, MI 48083 (248) 619-9020 www.allnightauto.net
Alta Mere Complete Auto Imaging 4444 West 147th St., Midlothian, IL 60445 (800) 377-9247  www.altamere.com
ATL International, Inc. 8334 Veterans Highway Millersville, MD 21108 (800)935-8863 www.alltuneandlube.com
Big O Tires 12650 E. Briarwood Ave., Suite 2D Englewood, CO 80112 (800)321-2446 www.bigotires.com
Car-X Auto Service 8750 W. Bryn Mawr, Suite 410 Chicago, IL 60631 (800) 359-2359  www.carx.com
Colors On Parade 642 Century Circle, Conway, SC 29526 (800) 929-3363 www.colorsfranchise.com
Cornwell Quality Tools 667 Seville Rd., Wadsworth, OH 44281 (800) 321-8356 www.cornwelltools.com
Creative Colors International PO Box 552, Oak Forest, IL 60452 (800) 933-2656  www.creativecolorsintl.com
Fas-Break, Inc.1635 W. University Dr.Suite #127, Tempe, AZ 85281(800) 777-5169 www.fasbreak.com
Fibrenew International Box 33, Site 16, RR8 Calgary, Alberta T2J 2T9 Canada (800) 345-2951 www.fibrenew.com
Glass Doctor Corp. 1020 N. University Parks Dr.,Waco, TX  76707 (800) 280-9959 www.glassdr.com
Glass Mechanix 4555 N.W. 103rd. Ave. Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33351 (800) 826-8523 www.glassmechanix.com
Jiffy Lube Int'l P.O. Box 2967,Houston, TX 77252 (713)-546-4100 www.jiffylube.com
Lee Myles Associates Corp. 140 Rt. 17, Suite 200 Paramus, NJ 07652 (800) 533-6953 www.leemyles.com
LINE-X  2525 "A" Birch St.,  Santa Ana, CA 92707 (800) 831-3232  www.linexcorp.com
MAACO Enterprises, Inc. 381 Brooks Rd., King of Prussia, PA 19406 (800) 296-2226 www.franchise.maaco.com
Mac Tools 4635 Hilton Corporate Drive Columbus, OH 43232 (800) MAC-TOOLS www.mactools.com
Matco Tools 4403 Allen Rd., Stow, OH (800) 433-7098 www.matcotools.com
Meineke Discount Muffler Shops 128 S. Tryon St., Suite 900 Charlotte, NC 28202 (800) MEINEKE  www.meineke.com
Mighty Distributing  650 Engineering Dr.,  Norcross, GA 30092 (800) 829-3900 www.mightyautoparts.com
Milex Tune-Up Brakes & Air Conditioning 4444 West 147th St.,   Midlothian, IL 60445 (800) 377-9247 www.milextuneupbrake.com
Mr. Transmission  4444 West 147th St.,  Midlothian, IL 60445 (800) 377-9247 www.mrtransmission.com
National Tools 2003 Bison Ct., Grand Junction, CO (800) 944-7005 www.nationaltools.com
Novus Glass 10425 Hampshire Ave., Minneapolis, MN 55438Tel: (800) 328-1117 www.novusglass.com
Power Window Repair Express 1801 W. Atlantic Ave., Suite B3 Delray Beach, FL 33444 (877)PWR-Express www.pwrexpress.com  
Rent-A-Wreck 10324 South Dolfield Rd., Owings Mills, Maryland 21117(410) 581-5755 www.rent-a-wreck.com
Snap-on Tools Co. 2801 80th Street Kenosha, WI 53141-1410 (877)4-SNAPON www.snapon.com
Supply Master USA 6c White Deer Plaza Sparta, NJ 07871 (800) 582-1947 www.supplymasterusa.com
U-Save Auto Rental  4780 I-55 N, Suite 300 Jackson, MS 39211 (800) 438-2000  www.usave.net
Valvoline Instant Oil Change Franchising, Inc. 3499 Blazer Parkway Lexington, KY 40509 (800) 622-6846 www.viocfranchise.com
Ziebart International Corp. 1290 East Maple Rd.,  Troy, MI 48007 (800)877-1312 www.ziebart.com
Post or view Technicians Resumes | Technicians Employment  | Hybrid car |  Auto Transport | Truck Dealers
Buy and Sell Automotive Tools or Used equipment  | Post an Automotive Link

E-mail | Contact  | Submit | Home   Mfg.List .pdf | Top

Copyright 2001- 2005 AutoTechs.info