Automotive Tools & Equipment | Transmission | Autobody | Tech Schools | Trade Publications | Scan Tools | Associations
Franchises | Auto & Truck Manufacturers  | Automotive Links | Tool Box Manufacturers | Nitrogen Tire Filling
Waste Oil Heaters | EVAP Equipment  | Mfg. Service Websites  TPMS Tools
Automotive Tool Manufacturer Index   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Walton Co. Box 3330815, West Hartford, CT (860) 523-5231 www.waltontools.com

Manufactures tools for the automotive, plumbing and mechanical industries

Waterloo Industries Inc. box 2095, Waterloo, IA (800)833-8851 www.waterlooindustries.com

Manufactures automotive mechanics tool boxes

Waekon Corp. 10514 Dupont Ave., Cleveland, OH (800) 813-5814 www.waekon.com

High-quality diagnostic tools for the constantly changing automotive repair industry

Werther International Inc 711 Rutland, Houston, TX (888) 972-7668 www.werther.com

Automotive servicing equipment

Wesch Tools Inc. P.O. Box 848, Bethpage, NY www.thehoodini.com

Alternative Hood Release Tool

Western Hoist Inc 2200 Haffly Ave., Richmond, VA (888) 994-6478 www.westernhoist.com

Manufacturer of automotive to heavy duty lifts

WHEEL-A-MATIC Corp., 42 West River Road, Hooksett, N.H.  03106 (603) 625-5900 www.wheel-a-matic.com                 

Manufactures of fine precision instruments for automotive maintenance

Wheel Saver Systems, LLC 2247 San Diego Avenue, Suite 234, San Diego, California 92110 (619) 260-3448 www.wheelsaver.com

Straightens bent/damaged wheels

Wheeltronic Ltd. 6500 Millcreek Dr., Mississauga, ON (800) 268-7959 www.wheeltronic.com

White Industries Ltd. 309 Exchange Ave., Conway, AR (800) 633-2827 www.whiteac.com

Air conditioning Recovery / Recycling   and diagnostic equipment

Whiteside Mfg. 309 Hayes St., Delaware, Ohio 43015(740) 363-1179 www.whitesidemfg.com

Manufacturer of Creepers, Seats, and related items

Wiha Tools Oakwood Industrial Park,  l348 Dundas Cir, Monticello, MN (800) 494-6104 www.wihatools.com

Quality hand tools made in Germany

Wilde Tool Co. Inc. 13th  & Pottawatomie St., P.O. box 30, Hiawatha, KS 66434 (800) 255-7171 www.wildetool.com

Manufacture specialty tools used in the Industrial, Plumbing, Automotive, and Electrical markets.

Wilton Corp. 300 S. Hicks Rd., Palatine, IL (888) 804-7129 www.wiltoncorp.com

Winona Van Norman 710 E 17th St Wichita KS 3162193500 www.winonavannorman.com
Manufacturers machine shop, boring, honing, rod reconditioning, crankshaft,  rebuilding and cleaning equipment

Witco 1 American Lane, Greenwich, CT (800) 295-2392 www.cromptoncorp.com

Worth Equipment Co. Inc. P.O. Box 597, Mansfeild, TX (817) 473-7266 www.worthequipment.com

Manufacturer of American made automotive  above ground lifts and tubing benders

Wright Tool Co. One Wright Drive, Barberton, OH (800)321-2902 www.wrighttool.com

Automotive hand tool manufacturer

Wurth USA 91 Grant St., Ramsey NJ (800) 526-5228 www.wurthusa.com

Distribution of fasteners, chemicals, tools and inventory management for the Automotive Industry

Automotive Tool Manufacturer Index   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Post or view Technicians Resumes | Technicians Employment  | Hybrid car |  Auto Transport | Truck Dealers
Buy and Sell Automotive Tools or Used equipment  | Post an Automotive Link

E-mail | Contact  | Submit | Home   Mfg.List .pdf | Top

Copyright 2001- 2005 AutoTechs.info